Name Representing Term Ends
Pauline Klein (Chair) Bicycle Club December 2023
Court Nederveld (Vice Chair) South County December 2022
Ben T. Turner West County December 2022
James Wernicke West County March 2023
Robert Logan Mid County December 2022
David L. Allen Mid County December 2022
Michael Tomaso Bicycle Business March 2024
Wendy K. Zurstadt South County December 2023
Betty Staugler Historical/Cultural/Environmental December 2022
Advisory Personnel
Mike Koenig Charlotte County Parks & Recreation
Mitchell Austin City of Punta Gorda
DFC William Miller Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office
Ravi Kamarajugadda/Robert Fahkri Charlotte County Public Works Division
Deborah Chesna Florida Dept. of Transportation
Safe Route To Schools
Linda Sposito City of Punta Gorda
Joshua Hudson Economic Development Office
Tony Conte/Lynda Faieta Charlotte County Public Schools