— 🔍Inquire — 🌟Inspire — 🙋‍♀️Interact — 📢Engage —

The Charlotte County-Punta Gorda MPO greatly values public participation and encourages involvement in the MPO transportation planning process.

The MPO offers a variety of ways for you to engage MPO staff including this website, telephone contact, written note or personal visit that empowers you to ask questions, report transportation issues, submit ideas and send comments on MPO planning activities and related plans.

MPO Staff

 

 

Bekie Leslie

Administrative Services Coordinator

Bekie@ccmpo.com

Eugene Klara

Planner

klara@ccmpo.com

Gary Harrell

Executive Director 

Harrell@ccmpo.com

L.N Gurram

Principal Planner

gurram@ccmpo.com

Sai Edara

 Planner 

sai@ccmpo.com

Wendy Scott

Planner

Scott@ccmpo.com

Our Location

25550 Harbor view Rd , Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Phone: 1.941.883.3535

Web: www.ccmpo.com