Name Representing Title
Mitchell Austin (Chair) City of Punta Gorda – Urban Design Urban Designer
Linda Sposito City of Punta Gorda Public Works Department Engineer
Donald Scott Lee County MPO Director
Noah Fossick City of North Port Planning, Zoning & Engineering Department Senior Planner
Ravi Kamarajugadda Charlotte County Public Works Division Project Manager
Shaun Cullinan Charlotte County Community Development Principal Planner
Richard Kolar Charlotte County Transit Division Sr. Division Mgr. Transit/Fleet
Patrick Fuller Charlotte County Ofc. of Emergency Mgmt. Director
Joshua Hudson Economic Development Office Redevelopment Manager
June Fisher DeSoto Planning & Zoning Department Development Director
Ron Ridenour Charlotte County Airport Authority Executive Director
Tony Conte Charlotte County Public Schools Transportation Transportation Director
Deputy Tom Scott Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office District 3 Commander
Advisory Members
Vacant Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council
Dave Hutchinson Sarasota/Manatee MPO Executive Director
Edith Perez/Victoria Peters Florida Department of Transportation Community Liaison
Jared DeLong Florida Department of Transportation Transit Project Coordinator
Alison Stettner Florida Department of Transportation Statewide MPO Liaison
Sheri Powers Commission for the Transportation Disadvantaged Project Manager
Carlos Gonzalez Federal Highway Administration Transportation Planning Specialist
Yvette Taylor Federal Transit Administration Regional Administrator